K7 Media

K7 Media

ЧТО ВЫ ПОЛУЧАЕТЕ С K7

Получайте инсайт и сведения о самых актуальных международных тенденциях в контенте с абонементом K7 Media.

ПРИСОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ К K7 СЕГОДНЯ

ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ НА ЗАКАЗ

Наша команда – это дополнение к вашей: вы можете заказать нам отчеты по любой теме. K7-команда обладает обширными знаниями в глобальном и цифровом секторе, поэтому мы делаем отчеты, которые всегда выполняют обещания. Все это включено в абонемент.

ПРОФИЛЬНЫЕ ОТЧЕТЫ

Мы будем вашим проводником в мире контентных тенденций. Вы будете получать регулярные отчеты о ключевых жанрах и регионах, составленные нашей междунарожной командой, как и глубокий инсайт по главным жанровым тенденциям

ЕЖЕМЕСЯЧНЫЕ ШОУРИЛЫ

Любимые нашими клиентами, K7 Quicklist — это ежемесячные видео-сборники, которые представляют самые интересные новые программы месяца… на наш взгляд. Мы предоставим всю нужную информацию и объясним, почему каждая выбранная программа заслуживает вашего времени.

ТАКЖЕ ВКЛЮЧЕНЫ

Вы также получите доступ к:

K7 Media

K7 Media

What you get with K7

Gain insight and intelligence on the hottest international content trends through a subscription to K7 Media.

Join K7 today

Personalised research

Our team is an extension of yours: you can ask us to produce tailor-made themed reports on any subject. The K7 team draws on extensive knowledge of the global TV and digital sector to produce reports that always deliver for you, and it’s all included in your subscription.

Industry reports

We’ll guide you through the world’s content trends. You’ll receive regular reports on key genres and territories, compiled by our international team, alongside deep-dive insights into major genre trends.

Monthly showreels

Loved by our clients, K7’s Quicklists are monthly video compilations that showcase the most interesting new shows of the month…in our opinion. We’ll give you all the core information you need, plus K7’s take on what makes each featured title worthy of your time.

Also included...

You’ll also get access to: